Patient Reviews

Reviews for Connecticut Endodontic Associates

If you're considering seeking out dental and endodontic care in the Windsor and Manchester, CT areas, then it is important to choose the best option that will deliver the high-quality service that you deserve. At Connecticut Endodontic Associates, we offer access to all of our patient testimonials, so you can hear more about real-life experiences and what to expect when you visit our practice. We want to take the stress out of going to the dentist, which is why we encourage you to read through our reviews and get to know us better. We invite you to browse our testimonials and also contact us if you have any questions regarding your treatment. We are here to provide you with the most comfortable experience possible.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

I had a root canal done and would highly recommend Dr. Quatrocelli. He explained what he was doing during the entire procedure and even called me, that night, once I was home, to see how I was feeling. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Great experience. Got me in immediately and performed the root canal. Dr. Quatrocelli and his staff were very friendly. Dr. Q. talked with me the entire time explaining what he was doing and gave me good instructions on post procedure care. Norm C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Quatrocelli is very knowledgeable in his specialty. As someone who experiences “dental anxiety”, Dr. Quatrocelli was patient and created a calming environment, which helped tremendously during root canal treatment! I would definitely return to Dr. Quatrocelli’s office and recommend him to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

This Dentist was a very good place, the staff were very friendly, the doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable especially when getting a root canal done. I would recommend this Dentist to anyway who needs dental work done. I would go to this Dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr and staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Even called me to check on me himself. They made sure I was comfortable enough and I was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

After having a toothache for a week, I was referred to CT Endodontics. Two hours later the procedure was over and I did not feel any pain during the process at all. It is now 6 hours later and I still have no pain. Toothache is gone. I'm so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great experience. Doctor explained everything in an easy to understand way and presented options. Non pressure and thorough. No offense but hoping to not see them again soon but will definitely refer others in need... 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Office was clean and up to date. Staff was very friendly. Dentist had the softest hands ever besides the small pinch of the needle to numb me I felt nothing. His assistant was awesome too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Outstanding Doctors and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I couldn’t be happier. Just wow! Rockstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am not a fan of any type of dental work and having to get a root canal is a nightmare. However, if you have to do it, I can honestly say that this office was amazing in how they handled me. From reception to procedure, everyone is polite and helpful - and they keep the atmosphere "light". I saw Dr. Granados and am grateful that he was able to save the tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

The staff and doctors are very skilled and caring.Patients come in with high levels of anxiety and concern and leave with smiles. Thanks to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very pleasant, accommodating, and compassionate. I'm very nervous about having a root canal. They spent time explaining the process, and assuring me I wont feel any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I had a root canal performed by Dr. Granados. Dr. Granados and his staff got me in quickly, made me feel comfortable, and the procedure went off without a hitch. A couple of staff contacted me after to make sure I was doing fine... I was. Great service prior to, during, and after my care. Hence, 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Q is the best. What else can I say. Dr. Q is committed to making his patients comfortable and getting to the “root” of the problem. Dr. Q listens, is compassionate and sensitive to my dental anxiety. I would strongly recommend this office. Matt W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dentist and staff are people person, very kind and understanding. Dr. Quatrocelli show you and explains what he is going to doand how, he is very confident and passionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Granados. The treatment did not take long and I am not experiencing any pain two days later. They have a very friendly and professional staff that answered all my questions, and were great at following up and asking about my recovery. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Although I have a very challenging situation, Dr. Q and his staff have gone above and beyond. I’ve never had a Dr. who was so caring and genuine as he is. I highly recommend this practice. And thank you for all your support through my situation. It is greatly appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very positive treatment for emergency root canal. Follow up fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Can't say enough good things about my recent experience with Dr. Granados and staff during my root canal experience! I was nervous, it being my first major dental procedure, and right away was happy to see the relaxed and friendly atmosphere the ladies at the front desk provided. I didn't wait more than 5 minutes for both my eval and procedure visits. Dr. Granados and his staff were patient and thorough with their explanations and answering my many questions. I never felt as though I were being rushed through. It was far less uncomfortable than I had anticipated! I even received two follow up phone to see how I was doing. All in all, I'm very pleased,and heartily recommend this practice (I went to the Day Hill Rd. Windsor office) for endodontic work. I don't usually write up reviews, but like to give credit where it's due! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.