Patient Reviews

Reviews for Connecticut Endo Manchester

If you're considering seeking out dental and endodontic care in the Windsor and Manchester, CT areas, then it is important to choose the best option that will deliver the high-quality service that you deserve. At Connecticut Endodontic Associates, we offer access to all of our patient testimonials, so you can hear more about real-life experiences and what to expect when you visit our practice. We want to take the stress out of going to the dentist, which is why we encourage you to read through our reviews and get to know us better. We invite you to browse our testimonials and also contact us if you have any questions regarding your treatment. We are here to provide you with the most comfortable experience possible.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

I had a root canal done and would highly recommend Dr. Quatrocelli. He explained what he was doing during the entire procedure and even called me, that night, once I was home, to see how I was feeling. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

This Dentist was a very good place, the staff were very friendly, the doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable especially when getting a root canal done. I would recommend this Dentist to anyway who needs dental work done. I would go to this Dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr and staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Even called me to check on me himself. They made sure I was comfortable enough and I was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

After having a toothache for a week, I was referred to CT Endodontics. Two hours later the procedure was over and I did not feel any pain during the process at all. It is now 6 hours later and I still have no pain. Toothache is gone. I'm so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great experience. Doctor explained everything in an easy to understand way and presented options. Non pressure and thorough. No offense but hoping to not see them again soon but will definitely refer others in need... 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Outstanding Doctors and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I couldn’t be happier. Just wow! Rockstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am not a fan of any type of dental work and having to get a root canal is a nightmare. However, if you have to do it, I can honestly say that this office was amazing in how they handled me. From reception to procedure, everyone is polite and helpful - and they keep the atmosphere "light". I saw Dr. Granados and am grateful that he was able to save the tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very pleasant, accommodating, and compassionate. I'm very nervous about having a root canal. They spent time explaining the process, and assuring me I wont feel any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Granados. The treatment did not take long and I am not experiencing any pain two days later. They have a very friendly and professional staff that answered all my questions, and were great at following up and asking about my recovery. I highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.